The One World: Together at Home global televised & streamed entertainment special on Saturday 18 April, is a joint effort between the Oscar-winning singer Lady Gaga, the World Health Organization (WHO) and Global Citizen. It will bring together some of today’s biggest musicians and celebrities to celebrate the heroic efforts of community health workers around the world on the frontline of the Coronavirus pandemic, and to raise awareness for the WHO’s COVID-19 Solidarity Response Fund.

The show, is set for 8:00 pm ET/ 5:00pm PT on April 18 (1:00 am BST on April 19), and will air on an vast array of US cable and international channels, as well as digitally on YouTube, Facebook, Instagram, Twitter, Amazon Prime Video and Apple Music (amongst others). 

Additional performances from the global broadcast will be shown on UK BBC iPlayer from Sunday 19 April with a highlights show on UK BBC1 at 7:15pm (BST).

For full information about how to tune in and take action, visit www.globalcitizen.org/togetherathome

You can watch the full event live at https://youtu.be/87-ZFjLfBAQ

#TogetherAtHome #StayHome